Uncategorized

BTS' Bang Bang Con 21: K-pop group kicks off third concert amid pandemic on BangtanTV

BTS' Bang Bang Con 21: K-pop group kicks off third concert amid pandemic on BangtanTV
Written by admin
BTS' Bang Bang Con 21: K-pop group kicks off third concert amid pandemic on BangtanTV

K-pop group BTS goes back using their concert Bang Bang Con this weekend. ) The Bang Bang Con 2-1, a two-day digital occasion, started today, 17 April, by using their YouTube channel BANGTANTV. For all those fans, it’s a opportunity to revisit a few of those group’s old thoughts and songs. Amid the pandemic, the electronic gathering is BTS’ third concert.

View the post

This is a huge day for your BTS ARMY, since fans also reconnected with popular partners RM, Jin, Suga, V, J-Hope, Jimin, and also Jungkook who have been in contact them globally sensibly.

Bang Bang Con 21′ initially started with one of those group’s earlier concerts – BTS Live Trilogy Episode 1 (Memories of 2015) followed with their fan club occasion, BTS 5th Muster (Magic Shop) at Busan, also certainly will eventually finish with their BTS World Tour Speak Yourself at Sao Paulo, Brazil at 2019.

The virtual/online concert occurred today at 3 PM (KST).

Below is your country-wise program:

the united states: 2 am ET, the united kingdom: 7’m BST, India: 1 1: ) am IST, Canada: 2 am (at Ottawa), Singapore: two pm SGT, Philippines: 2 pm PHT, Russia: 9’m MSK, China: two pm, and Indonesia: 1: 00 pm WIB, Mexico: 1 am and Australia: 4 pm AEST.

The Bang Bang Con is currently live-streamed free of cost on BTS’ official BANGTANTV YouTube channel) It will be exactly the exact same as April 20 20’s Bang Bang Con which has been the group’s first-ever concert.

About the author

admin