Entertainment News

Genshin Impact 1.5 server maintenance is over, Zhongli banner and Housing realm are live

Genshin Impact 1.5 server maintenance is over, Zhongli banner and Housing realm are live
Written by admin
Genshin Impact 1.5 server maintenance is over, Zhongli banner and Housing realm are live

The maintenance interval for Genshin Impact’s newest replace, Beneath the Gentle of Jadeite, is lastly over.

This Genshin Impact replace brings a plethora of recent additions to the sport, together with a brand new banner that includes the return of Zhongli.

As new model approaches, so too do new occasions — are you prepared, Vacationers? Scroll down and view the picture under for particulars on upcoming occasions~

All occasions under based mostly on server time#GenshinImpact pic.https://www.gadgetclock.com/esports/twitter.com/jUoBIdojXG

— Paimon (@GenshinImpact) April 26, 2021

The Genshin Impact 1.5 maintenance interval lasted for five hours, beginning at 11 PM BST/6 PM EST/3 PM PST on April twenty seventh and ending at 4 AM BST, 8 PM PST, and 11 PM EST on April twenty seventh.

Gamers can lastly begin exploring the brand new Genshin Impact replace, together with the 600 free Primogems they’ve acquired from the wait.

Gamers could have a whole lot of future occasions to stay up for after this replace.


Genshin Impact 1.5: New Banner Particulars and Housing System launched

Vacationers, top off on weapons and characters within the occasion want to make your social gathering stronger in fight!
 
In the course of the occasion want, the event-exclusive 5-star character “Vago Mundo” Zhongli (Geo) will recieve an enormous drop-rate enhance!#GenshinImpact pic.https://www.gadgetclock.com/esports/twitter.com/G9MYqQ0ec9

— Paimon (@GenshinImpact) April 26, 2021

Now that the maintenance interval is lastly full, gamers can start reaping the advantages of the brand new replace, beginning with the free 600 Primogems they’ve obtained from the lengthy maintenance wait.

Gamers can use these Primogems to roll out the brand new banner, Gentry of Hermitage. This banner options Zhongli, Diona, Noelle and the brand new character Yanfei. Gamers can study extra concerning the charges for this banner right here. It’ll final for the customary 3 weeks till the subsequent banner releases.

Travellers can select considered one of these settings for his or her Housing setting. Extra details about housing system right here: https://t.co/gvXz6PV2WR pic.https://www.gadgetclock.com/esports/twitter.com/LudlKBSxtC

— Zluet (@zluet) April 21, 2021

Gamers will be capable to select considered one of three settings and create their dream residence in Genshin Impact 1.5. This new housing system additionally comes with the flexibility to buy helpful content material like Transient Resin and Sanctifying Essence.

Gamers can click on right here for extra info on the housing system.

With a lot content material in Genshin Impact 1.5, gamers could have loads to do over the subsequent few months. There is much more content material arising in Genshin Impact 1.5, and gamers can learn this text to get a sneak peek at a number of the upcoming occasions and options.

About the author

admin