Karnataka COMEDK UGET 2020 Results Declared at

Written by admin

Karnataka COMEDK UGET 2020 Outcomes Declared at

pjimage 49

Karnataka COMEDK UGET 2020: Placing an finish to the lengthy wait of aspirants, the Consortium of Medical, Engineering and Dental Faculties of Karnataka (COMEDK) on Thursday launched the Underneath Graduate Entrance Check 2020 (UGET) end result on its official web site at Candidates who have been ready for the outcomes can verify their rating on the official web site. Additionally Learn – COMEDK PGET 2017: On-line software course of commences at

Performed on August 19, 2020, the COMEDK UGET 2020 examination was held in two shifts — from 9 AM to 12 midday within the morning and the second shift was from 2 to five PM. The full length of the examination was three hours. Additionally Learn – COMEDK UGET 2015 Outcomes: Bangalore college students seize prime positions within the Karnataka examination

This state-level entrance examination was held for admissions to numerous undergraduate engineering and structure programs in faculties and institutes of Karnataka.

As per updates, the primary rank is secured by Rakshith M from Bengaluru; whereas Saurav Kumar has come second and Anupama Sinha has scored third place.

Right here’s Verify Rating:

1) College students first want to go to the official web site at

2) Then they should go to the ‘Candidate’s login’ part on homepage

3) After this, college students must put of their credentials and login

4) Quickly after this, the COMEDK UGET 2020 rank card will seem on the show display

5) For reference, college students can obtain the outcomes and take a print out

$(document).ready(function(){ $('#commentbtn').on("click",function(){ (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = ""; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));

$(".cmntbox").toggle(); }); });
#Karnataka #COMEDK #UGET #Outcomes #Declared #comedkorg

About the author