Entertainment News

KBC Contestant Name List 2020

Written by admin

KBC Contestant Identify Record 2020

kbc contestant name list 5f8a86d1b388a 1602914001

KBC Contestant Record 2020

The brand new season of KBC which is KBC season 12, kicked off two weeks again. The collection of contestants is a protracted course of, so everybody was trying ahead to the KBC 2020 contestant checklist. The present which was imagined to air in Could was pushed because of the pandemic. So everybody was ready impatiently for KBC Contestant Record 2020. Right here is the KBC contestant checklist 2020 from the premiere episode.

KBC 2020 Contestants Record

  1. Aarti Jagtap
  2. Sonu Kumar Gupta
  3. Jay Kulshreshtha
  4. Jaswinder Singh
  5. Tanisha Agarwal
  6. Abanti Mohanty Das
  7. Dilip Kumar Chowdhary
  8. Sahar Anjum

Arti Jagtap was the primary particular person to sit down on the Hotseat in KBC 2020. She efficiently answered eleven questions however didn’t know the reply for the following one. So she determined to give up with the prize cash of Rs.6,40,000. The subsequent particular person to take her place was Sonu Kumar Gupta who grew to become the roll-over contestant after reaching query 5.

#KBC #Contestant #Record

About the author


Leave a Comment