Tech

OnePlus 9 Event: date, time, and how to watch

OnePlus 9 Event: date, time, and how to watch
Written by admin
OnePlus 9 Event: date, time, and how to watch

OnePlus 9 Occasion: date, time, and how to watch

Android telephones by OnePlus have a substantial set of followers, and for those who depend your self amongst their quantity, you’ll most likely need to be in on this 12 months’s launch of the corporate’s newest line: the OnePlus 9 collection.

What’s in retailer? Effectively, in its movies, OnePlus is touting Fluid Show 2.0, an OLED panel which is meant to have a extremely quick refresh price whereas nonetheless (in accordance to the corporate) sustaining a formidable battery life. There’s the opportunity of three fashions — OnePlus 9, 9 Professional, and 9R — and maybe a brand new watch.

For extra data, one of the best factor to do is to attend the occasion. Right here’s how:

Screen Shot 2021 03 16 at 4.38.55 PM

WHEN DOES THE ONEPLUS EVENT START?

It begins in the present day, March twenty third, at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 2PM BST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE ONEPLUS EVENT?

(*9*)We could have the dwell stream video embedded up high, so you may stick round right here to watch when it begins. In any other case, head to these hyperlinks:

#OnePlus #Occasion #date #time #watch

About the author

admin