Tech

Whatsapp, Instagram and Facebook Messenger down briefly in major outage, says report- Technology News, Gadgetclock

Whatsapp, Instagram and Facebook Messenger down briefly in major outage, says report- Technology News, Gadgetclock
Written by admin
Whatsapp, Instagram and Facebook Messenger down briefly in major outage, says report- Technology News, Gadgetclock

Whatsapp, Instagram and Facebook Messenger down briefly in major outage, says report- Technology Information, Gadgetclock

1613758411 WhatsApp Social1

Paris: Social media platforms Whatsapp, Instagram and Facebook Messenger all went down in a major outage at round 11 pm IST (1730 GMT) on Friday, in keeping with the tech monitoring web site Downdetector.

Nonetheless, shortly after 11.30 pm IST (1800 GMT), a number of Whatsapp customers stated on social media that they had been in a position to once more ship messages on the app.

Instagram additionally got here again after about an hour.

All three websites belong to US social big Facebook, which was unable to right away present info on the extent and size of the issue when contacted by AFP.


#Whatsapp #Instagram #Facebook #Messenger #briefly #major #outage #report #Technology #Information #Gadgetclock

About the author

admin